fish

Well, this one goes out to a friend of mine, Chris S.  As all great writers/bloggers occasionally suffer from, (wink wink I’m a great blogger, no bragging intended :P) I have writer’s block at the moment… so I asked him what I should write about… and he said:

Chris does totally amazing art.  The end.

So, in order to preserve his already enlarged ego, (just messin’), but maybe to prevent any further enlargement, I merely dedicate this post to him.  But it really is an amazing photo, and down below is a drawing also from him.  Not only am I jealous of his and everyone else’s abilities, but it just makes me wanna go that extra mile myself to try to teach myself more about that kind of stuff.  Kinda like an inspiration…

So what can you expect from me in the coming weeks?  More travel tips, more rambling about my past trips to Germany, and I want to dedicate a post to all the blogs that I personally follow AKA Stalk and check everyday 😛  So take this post as a message from me, perhaps a warning, that I will be back to a more frequent blogging-mode.

…so keep reading, keep commenting, and keep passing my link onwards!

Here’s to what life has yet to bring, everything that happens that wasn’t expected, to great artists and photographers, and to those who really know what they want in life! (a random collection of what was currently going through my mind! Hey, isn’t that what blogging is all about in the end??)

-ps-expect a full report on my upcoming trip back to Gotham, Friday April 3rd!

“Happiness is like peeing your pants.  Everyone can see it, but only you can feel the warmth.


