Schneemänner in Herrenberg

This is me. and this is my introductie.

My name is Zac, sometimes Zach,  and this is my blog.  For those of you who do not know, I am no writer… infact, I am terrible at writing, and I always got pretty bad marks in English and Language Arts…… so in this blog, Im just gunna write what comes to mind, so don’t mind if its not in good english ^^ I might even switch to german sometimes on accident!

I’m moving to Germany in the summer, I love pizza, I’m a fine fan of both the city life and that of being alone in a forest with nothing but wildlife for miles to come.  I don’t ever take vacations, but rather I make experiences.  Theres a pretty big difference in there, and after getting to know me a bit, you’ll come to some conclusions.  Whatever those conclusions may be, so be it.  I don’t judge, I hope you don’t either.

This picture is of some snowmen that me, Leo, and Frau Busse made when I was in Herrenberg with Leo.
And I have 4 cats.

Those are some random things about me, and over time, you’ll be able to learn more about  me!

So for now, as taken from my best friend…

ta ta.

“If you don’t know where you are going, any road will lead you there.” — unknown

